Women’s Adelaine Nohara Award (Coordinator of the Year)

2016 Winners:

Bethany Motyl & Nicole DeCarlo (Crown of Creation)

2 students receiving awards in the fieldhouse

Elizabeth Phillips (Daughters of Divine Mercy)

student receiving the coordinator of the year award in the fieldhouse

2015-Erin Horomanski, Carae Domini

2014-Kristen Wood, Spirit & Truth

2013-Sarah Deeter, Mary, Spouse of the Spirit

2012-Adelaine Nohara & Brie Lund,Madonna of the Streets

2011-Teresa Arredondo, Children of the Lord

2010-Kristin Grasson, Servants of the Eucharistic Heart of Jesus