Women’s Steel Cross 2016 Winner:

Handmaids of the Lord

handmaidens of the lord household receiving the steel cross award

2015-Rosa Mystica

2014-Madonna of the Streets

2013-Illuminata Pace

2012-Daughters of Jerusalem

2011-Warriors of the Word

2010-Totus Tuus Maria

2009-Beloved First Truth

2008-Sacrifice of Love

2007-Madonna of the Streets

2006-Madonna of the Streets

2005-Totus Tuus Maria

2004-Love of the Lamb

2003-Love of the Lamb

2002-Madonna of the Streets

2001-Sacrifice of Love

2000-Servants of the Eucharatistic Heart of Jesus

2000-Love of the Lamb

1999-Little Flowers

1998-Totus Tuus Maria

1997-Carae Domini

1996-Sacrifice of Love

1995-Bride of Christ

1994-Sacrifice of Love


1992-Carae Domini

1991-Alpha Phi Delta